IMPOSSIBLE LIST.

Hey! This is Rose.

I originally posted this on my LiveJournal account, but later on I decided to only use that for JE related things. So, I made another separate blog here. 😀

(Originally posted on July 21 2016)

Hello! This is my first ever blog/journal post! Yay! I feel like I should’ve used a website like Tumblr or WordPress or Blogger or something, but I’ve been using LJ a lot for anime and JPOP things, and I recently just made a LJ account, so might as well use this.

So, to the subject, this post is going to be about my Impossible List. What’s that? Well, it’s kinda like a bucket list, but it’s not. This list is always changing, as more goals are added and crossed off, and it is made for you to take action now, not for something that you will do later. Well, something like that, haha.

I stole this idea from the awesome Maryn, who took it from Thomas Frank, the guy behind the College Info Geek blog, who took it from Joel Runyon, who created the the original Impossible List.

Also today (July 21) is one of my favourite music producer’s 18th birthday! Happy birthday, Laszlo! This is why I’ve been playing his songs all day (actually I pretty much do that everyday, oops).

Life:
Accept Jesus as my personal saviour (13/11/16)
– Read the Bible from start to finish (done books: Psalms (2008), Matthew – Philemon (2010 – 2016))
– Help one other person to become a Christian
– Graduate school with good grades
– Go to a university that I am happy about
– Find something to be passionate about and pursue it
– Visit Japan!
– Visit the US and meet Lauren and maybe some other people too
– Go to an Arashi concert
– Go to a Hey! Say! JUMP concert
Health:
– Ride my exercise bike everyday for 15 minutes for a week
– Maintain my weight below 50kg
– Get involved in a sport
Hatch an egg in Pokemon Go (a.k.a walk at least 2km)(3/8/16)
Creative:
– Doodle everyday for a month
– Draw an artwork digitally that I am happy with
– Make a short animation
– Make an interactive animation on Flash
– Compose a full song
– Cover a song
– Cover a dance
– Write a short story
– Draw a short webcomic
– Write a 5 minute speech about something I love and post it on YouTube or something
– Fill the part of my wall that has stuff on it with more stuff
Skills:
– Read a book in a month from start to finish
– Cook a nice dish for my family and me
– Do chores once a week for a month
– Sort out my clothes and throw out any that don’t fit, etc.
– Learn Japanese fluently
(Hiragana and Katakana all good, learning Kanji)
– Clean up Urdu and learn to read Urdu properly
– Clean up Hindi and learn to read Hindi
– Learn basic Tagalog
Online:
– Get 300 followers on Twitter
– Post more cool videos on YouTube
– Get 1000 views on a YouTube video (15/8/16?? Idk when it happened but does this video even count lol)
– Develop an awesome website
– Make 10 blog posts
– Post things on my Soundcloud and get 100 followers
Fun:
– Go skydiving
– Go scuba diving
– Go to Flip Out
Solve an escape room (22/7/16)
– Be up-to-date with Detective Conan manga

Listening To: Laszlo – Don’t Fall Down
Mood: Optimistic
2 thoughts on “IMPOSSIBLE LIST.

Comments are closed.